Resources Blue Arrows

Web Sites of League Affiliates

Code Officials Conference of Michigan (COCM)

Robert Grostick, President
P.O. Box 6433 Plymouth, MI. 48170

Michigan Assessors Association

Paula Jastifer, MAAO/3, President
City of Grand Rapids
300 Monroe Ave NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Ph: 616-456-4585

Michigan Association of Code Enforcement Officers

Paul Evans, President
City of Troy
500 W. Big Beaver Road
Troy, MI 48084

Michigan Association of Chiefs of Police (MACP)

Chief Terrence McDonnell, President
201 Main St. PO Box 499
East Jordan,MI 49727

Michigan Association of Fire Chiefs

Dave Glotzbach, President
Muskegon Twp. Fire Department
1117 S. Walker Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49442

Michigan Association of Housing Officials (MAHO)

Joe Haba, President
City of Grand Rapids
1120 Monroe NW, Suite 300
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Work: 616-456-3583
Fax: 616- 456-3453

Michigan Association of Mayors

Michigan Association of Mayors
Pauline Repp, President
Mayor of Port Huron
100 McMorran Blvd.
Port Huron, MI 48060

Michigan Association of Municipal Attorneys

Michigan Association of Municipal Attorneys
Tom Schultz, President
Rosati, Schultz, Joppich & Amtbeuchler
27555 Executive Drive Suite 250
Farmington Hills, MI 48331

Michigan Association of Municipal Cemeteries (MAMC)

Mr. Allen R. Dumond, President
Cemetery Director, Cadillac
200 N. Lake St.
Cadillac, MI 49601
231-775-2803 Fax 231-775-8755

Michigan Association of Municipal Clerks

Jeremy Howard, President
City of Mt. Pleasant
320 West Broadway Street
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
Office: 989-779-5374
Fax: 989-773-4691

Michigan Association of Planning (formerly MSPO)

Jerrell Harris, President
Urban Farmers, Inc., VP of Planning & Development

Michigan Black Caucus of Local Elected Officials

Clara Shepherd, President
City Commissioner, City of Muskegon
408 Monroe Ave, Muskegon 49441
231-725-8130 Fax: 231-724-4178

Michigan Chapter, American Public Works Association

John Thompson, President
Granite Inliner

Michigan Fire Inspectors Society (MFIS)

Chris Dixon, President
Detroit Fire Department

Michigan Government Finance Officers Association (MGFOA)

Kim Garland, President
Reporting & Compliance Manager, Great Lakes Water Authority

Michigan Government Management Information Services (formerly MAGCU)

Deb Fett, President
Chief Information Officer
Ingham County
304 E Grand River Ave
Howell MI 48843

International Public Management Association for Human Resources

Christine Major, President
1617 Duke Street, Alexandria, VA 22314

Michigan Chapter, National Association of Housing and Redevelopment Officials

Zachary Fosler, President
Executive Director
Ypsilanti Housing Commission
601 Armstrong Dr.
Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Michigan Section, American Water Works Association

Paul Reinsch, Chair
City of Saginaw
522 Ezra Rust Dr.
Telephone: 989-759-1640

Michigan Municipal Executives

Lynn Markland, President
City Manager, Fenton
1675 Green Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Michigan Municipal Electric Association

Katie Abraham, Executive Director
809 Centennial Way Lansing 48917
Phone: 517-323-8346 Fax: 517-323-8373

Michigan Municipal Treasurers Association

Janice Thelen, President
Treasurer, Watertown Charter Township
12803 S. Wacousta Rd.
Grand Ledge MI 48837-9240
517-626-6593 Fax517-626-6405

Michigan Public Employer Labor Relations Association, Inc. (MPELRA)

Ms. Valerie K. Murphy-Goodrich, President
Personnel Director, Dearborn
13615 Michigan Ave.
Dearborn, MI 48126-3586
313-943-2058 Fax 313-943-2665

Michigan Public Purchasing Officers Association (MPPOA)

Ms. Christine Miller, President
Purchasing Officers, Ottawa County,
12220 Flimore, Room 331
West Olive, MI 49460
616-738-4855 Fax 616-738-4897

Michigan Public Risk Management Association (MPRIMA)

Mr. Stephen Cooperrider, President
Risk Management Director, Troy
500 W. Big Beaver
Troy, MI 48084-5285
248-526-5127 Fax 248-526-5129

Michigan Recreation and Park Association (MRPA)

President Linda Walter, CPRP
Clinton Township Parks and Recreation
40700 Romeo Plank Rd.
Clinton Twp., MI 48038
phone 586.286.9336 Fax 586.723.8282

Michigan Rural Water Association (MRWA)

Mr. Chris Kenyon, President/National Director
Public Utilities Director, Ionia
114 N. Kidd St.
PO Box 496
Ionia, MI 48846-0496
616-527-0370 Fax 616-527-6002

Michigan Suburbs Alliance (MSA)

Mr. Edward G. Klobucher, President
City Manager, Hazel Park
111 E. Nine Mile Rd.
Hazel Park, MI 48030-1892
248-546-7000 Fax 248-414-5945

Michigan Water Environment Association

Mr. Timothy J. Lynch, President
Benton Harbor/St. Joseph Sewage
269 Anchors Way
Saint Joseph, MI 49085
269-983-7719 Fax 269-983-1959

Michigan Women in Municipal Government

Rebecca Hopp, President
Mayor Pro Tem, Ferrysburg
17290 Roosevelt Rd., PO Box 38
Ferrysburg, MI 49409
Telephone: 616-842-5803





MML Home :: League Services :: Advocacy :: Training/Events :: Resources :: Insurance :: Legal :: Classifieds :: Links :: About MML :: Privacy :: Webmaster
Michigan Municipal League :: 1675 Green Road, Ann Arbor MI, 48105 :: 734.662.3246 l 800.653.2483

MML Home Page mml home Michigan Green Communities Coronavirus Resources