RSS Feeds :: Listservs :: mml mobile

powered by google

Media Room Blue Arrows

Jump to...

>>League Bios



















MML Announces 2009 Individual Awards Recipients

The Jim Sinclair Exceptional Service Award



(Left) LaVerne Dittenber, Mayor, AuGres and (Right) Robin Beltramini, President, Michigan Municipal League





MML Home :: League Services :: Advocacy :: Training/Events :: Resources :: Insurance :: Legal :: Classifieds :: Links :: About MML :: Privacy :: Webmaster
Michigan Municipal League :: 1675 Green Road, Ann Arbor MI, 48105 :: 734.662.3246 l 800.653.2483

MML Home Page mml home partnership for place League Book Order Here Capital Conference