RSS Feeds :: Listservs :: mml mobile

powered by google

The Review Blue Arrows

Jump to...




















New Michigan Municipal League Board of Trustees

New Board of Trustees

Amos O’Neal, Suzanne Pixley, Jacqueline K. Noonan, William Filber

The Board is responsible for developing and guiding the organization’s strategic public policy initiatives, legislative agenda, and internal workings, all leading to Better Communities. Better Michigan.

Completing our 19-member Board of Trustees, the following new members will serve three-year terms, effective September 22, 2010:

William Filber, Village President, Spring Lake
Jeffery Lawson, Village Manager, Mackinaw City
Jacqueline K. Noonan, Mayor, Utica
Amos O’Neal, Mayor Pro Tem, Saginaw
Suzanne Pixley, Mayor, Eastpointe
Charles Pugh, City Council President, Detroit

Not Pictured Above

Not pictured above: Charles Pugh, city council president, Detroit; and Jeffery Lawson, village manager, Mackinaw City

Term Expires in 2011
Ray Anderson, City Manager, Norway
Virg Bernero, Mayor, Lansing
Patricia Bureau, Mayor Pro Tem, Ishpeming
Dale Kerbyson, City Manager, Lapeer
Karen Majewski, Mayor, Hamtramck, League V.P. Elect
Lynn Markland, City Manager, Fenton

Term Expires in 2012
Patricia Capek, Councilmember, Cedar Springs
John Davidson, Commissioner, Bay City
David Lossing, Mayor, Linden
Gary McDowell, Mayor, Adrian
Larry Nielsen, Village Manager, Paw Paw
Susan M. Rowe, Councilmember, Wayne


For more information on the League's Board of Trustees, click here.



MML Home :: League Services :: Advocacy :: Training/Events :: Resources :: Insurance :: Legal :: Classifieds :: Links :: About MML :: Privacy :: Webmaster
Michigan Municipal League :: 1675 Green Road, Ann Arbor MI, 48105 :: 734.662.3246 l 800.653.2483

MML Home Page mml home Michigan Green Communities Convention