RSS Feeds :: Listservs :: mml mobile

powered by google

Workers' Compensation Fund Blue Arrows

Workers' Compensation Fund 2015 Official Ballot


Vote for six Trustees by checking the corresponding box to the left of the name for four (4) year terms beginning October 1, 2015.

All bios will open in a new window.

Frank Brock, Jr., Incumbent, Mayor, City of Lathrup Village

Larry Nielsen, Incumbent, Manager, Village of Paw Paw

Daniel Reszka, Incumbent, President, Village of Elk Rapids

Amy Roddy, Incumbent, Manager, City of Durand

Adam Smith, Incumbent, Administrator, City of Grand Ledge

Tom Winarski, Incumbent, Mayor, City of Gladwin


Write-In Candidate:

I hereby certify that: 


by action of its governing body, has authorized its vote to be cast for the above persons to serve as Trustees of the Michigan Municipal League Workers' Compensation Fund.



MML Home :: League Services :: Advocacy :: Training/Events :: Resources :: Insurance :: Legal :: Classifieds :: Links :: About MML :: Privacy :: Webmaster
Michigan Municipal League :: 1675 Green Road, Ann Arbor MI, 48105 :: 734.662.3246 l 800.653.2483

MML Home Page