RSS Feeds :: Listservs :: mml mobile

powered by google

About the League Blue Arrows

Affiliate Organizations

Michigan Association of Mayors

Frank Campbell, President
Mayor, City of Hastings
201 E. State St., Hastings, MI 49058
Phone: 269-945-2468

Michigan Association of Municipal Attorneys

Clyde Robinson, President
City Attorney, Kalamazoo
241 West South Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49007

Michigan Black Caucus of Local Elected Officials

Lois Richardson, President, MBC-LEO
Mayor Pro Tem, City of Ypsilanti
1 S. Huron St., Ypsilanti, MI 48197-5453
Phone: 734-483-1100
Fax: 734-487-8742

Michigan Municipal Executives

Dale Kerbyson, President
576 Liberty Park, Lapeer, MI 48446
Phone: 810-664-5231

Michigan Women in Municipal Government

Rebecca Hopp, President
Mayor Pro Tem, Ferrysburg
17290 Roosevelt Rd., PO Box 38, Ferrysburg, MI 49409
Phone: 616-842-5803

Code Officials Conference of Michigan (COCM)

Bill Benoit, Acting President
Oakland Charter Township
4393 Collins Rd.
Rochester, MI 48306-1619
248-651-6930 Fax: 248-651-7340

Michigan Assessors Association

Ms. Denise Chalifoux, President
13300 168th Ave., Grand Haven 49417-9440
Phone: 616-842-5988, Fax:  616-842-9419

Michigan Association of Code Enforcement Officers
Mr. David Schuler, President
1 City Square, Suite 305, Warren 48093-2391
248-347-0438, Fax: 248-735-5682

Michigan Association of Chiefs of Police (MACP)

Robert Stevenson, Director
3474 Alaiedon Pkwy; Ste 600
Phone: (517) 349-9420, Fax: (517) 349-5823

Michigan Association of Fire Chiefs
Mr. Doug Halstead, President
3315 S. Pennsylvania Ave., Lansing 48910
Phone: 248-524-3420

Michigan Association of Housing Officials (MAHO)

David Vincent, President
316 N. Capital Ave., Suite C-2 Lansing 48933
Phone: 517-483-4379, Fax: 517-377-0169

Michigan Association of Municipal Cemeteries (MAMC)

Mr. Allen R. Dumond, President
200 N. Lake St., Cadillac 49601
Phone: 231-775-2803, Fax: 231-775-8755

Michigan Association of Municipal Clerks

Joe Bridgman, President, Huron Charter Township
22950 Huron River Dr., New Boston, MI 48164
Phone:734-753-4466 Fax: 734-753-4111

Michigan Association of Planning (formerly MSPO)

Ms. Charlotte Burckhardt, President
2100 Pontiac Lake Rd, Waterford 48328-0412
Phone: 248-858-5
443, Fax: 248-975-9555


Michigan Chapter, American Public Works Association

Mr. Robert Rochon, President
2 Towne Sq., Suite 700, Southfield 48076-3737
Phone: 248-447-2000, Fax: 269-965-0114

Michigan Fire Inspectors Society (MFIS)

Mr. Ted Jensen, President
38 LaGrave SE, Grand Rapids 49503
Phone: 616-456-3818, Fax: 616-456-4061

Michigan Government Finance Officers Association (MGFOA)

Colleen Coogan, Executive Director
4020 Copper View, Suite 130, Traverse City 49681
Phone: 734-417-2564, Fax:

Michigan Government Management Information Services (formerly MAGCU)

Mr. Steven Sedore, President
3283 122nd. Ave., Allegan 49010
Phone: 517-540-8807, Fax:

Michigan Chapter, International Public Management Association for Human Resources

Ms. Brenda VanTull, President
735 Randolph St., Suite 1108., Detroit 48226-2830
Phone: 313-224-3731, Fax: 313-224-3410

Michigan Chapter, National Association of Housing and Redevelopment Officials

Bruce Johnston, President
3882 Dobie, Okemos 48864
Phone: 517-349-1643, Fax: 517-349-2658

Michigan Section, American Water Works Association

Khalil Atasi, Chair
Senior Vice President, Camp Dresser & McKee, Inc.
PO Box 16337
Lansing, MI 48901-6337
407-660-2552 Fax: 407-875-1161

Michigan Municipal Communicators

David A. Gorgon, Interim President
23555 Goddard Rd, Taylor 48180-4117
Phone: 734-374-1447, Fax: 734-374-1559

Michigan Municipal Electric Association

Jim Weeks, Government Liaison
809 Centennial Way, Lansing 48917-9277
517-323-8346 Fax: 517-323-8373

Michigan Municipal Treasurers Association

Cheryl Rhein-O'Neill, President
2525 Marathon Rd., Lapeer 48446
Phone: 810-664-5971

Michigan Public Employer Labor Relations Association, Inc. (MPELRA)

Mr. Dave Benda, President
PO Box 235, Farmington 48332-0235
Phone: 313-460-1613, Fax: 248-524-0851

Michigan Public Purchasing Officers Association (MPPOA)

Mr. Mansfield Matthewson, President
143 Bostwick Ave. NE, Grand Rapids 49503
Phone: 616-234-3851, Fax: 616-234-3855

Michigan Public Risk and Insurance Management Association (MPRIMA)

Christine Underwood, President
Administrative Finance Assistant
City of Birmingham
151 Martin St.
PO Box 3001
Birmingham, MI 48012-3001

Michigan Recreation and Park Association (MRPA)

Ms. Sue Wells, President
2800 Watkins Lake Rd., Waterford 48328
Phone: 248-858-4634, Fax: 248-858-1863

Michigan Rural Water Association (MRWA)

Mr. Chris Kenyon, President/National Director
114 N. Kidd St., PO Box 496, Ionia 48846-0496
Phone: 616-527-0370, Fax: 616-527-6002

Michigan Suburbs Alliance (MSA)

Mr. Edward G. Klobucher, President
111 E. Nine Mile Rd., Hazel Park 48030-1892
Phone: 248-546-7000, Fax: 248-414-5945

Michigan Water Environment Association

Ms. Kari Saganski, President
2139 Gingerwood Ct SE, Grand Rapids 49508
Phone: 616-437-7356, Fax: 269-983-1959




MML Home :: League Services :: Advocacy :: Training/Events :: Resources :: Insurance :: Legal :: Classifieds :: Links :: About MML :: Privacy :: Webmaster
Michigan Municipal League :: 1675 Green Road, Ann Arbor MI, 48105 :: 734.662.3246 l 800.653.2483

mml home INSIDE 208 calendar Convention